Friday, December 4, 2009

Fukuoka Marathon Live Webstream

A great heavyweight match-up in Japan, Land of the Marathon: Mekubo Mogusu (in his debut) and Tsegaye Kebede. Looks like a rather amazing race beyond those two, as well:
http://japanrunningnews.blogspot.com/2009/12/fukuoka-time-watch-live-online.html

Start will be at 12:30 p.m. EST, 11:30 p.m. CST, 10:30 p.m. MST, 9:30 p.m. PST on Saturday, December 5th.

No comments:

Post a Comment