Friday, March 26, 2010

World Cross Live Webcast from Poland on Sunday

Junior races start at 6 AM EDT, 5 CDT, 4 MDT, 3 PDT
Senior races start at 7:15 AM EDT, 6:15 CDT, 5:15 MDT, 4:15 PDT
http://www.universalsports.com/track-and-field/schedule/index.html

No comments:

Post a Comment