Friday, April 15, 2011

Virgin London Marathon Live Webcast

Residents of the United States can watch Sunday's Virgin London Marathon LIVE on-line at no charge. These are the times at various locations in the USA (the race starts at 8:55 a.m. local time):

New York (EDT): 3:55 a.m.
Chicago (CDT): 2:55 a.m.
Denver (MDT): 1:55 a.m.
Los Angeles (PDT): 12:55 a.m.
Honolulu (HAST): 9:55 p.m. (Saturday night)

To watch the coverage, follow these steps:
1. Go to http://www.virginlondonmarathon.com/
2. Click "News & Media"
3. Click "Marathon TV"
4. Scroll down, then click the red box which reads "Watch Live Coverage" (a video player will launch)

For information on how to watch coverage in other areas of the world, go to this link:

http://www.virginlondonmarathon.com/news-and-media/news-and-media/marathon-tv/

No comments:

Post a Comment