Thursday, October 6, 2011

Chicago Marathon LIVE Webcast

c/o RRW:
Fans can watch the Bank of America Chicago Marathon live online and free of charge this Sunday, thanks to the race's broadcast partner, NBC Chicago.

Race organizers reported this morning that fans can connect to http://www.nbcchicago.com at 7:00 a.m. Central time (8:00 a.m. Eastern, 1:00 p.m. GMT) to watch NBC Chicago's full broadcast.  The free live stream is available globally, organizers said.

This is the first time that the race has been available for free global viewing online.

No comments:

Post a Comment